Most CSU offices are open Monday – Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. If you would like to search for an individual, please visit our directory.

Admissions

Office of Enrollment Services

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7050
Eadmissions@sms4uae.net

Advertising, Media, CSU Magazine

Office of Marketing & Communication

Lightsey Chapel
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7019
Emedia@sms4uae.net

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Office of Development

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7517
Ealumni@sms4uae.net or parents@sms4uae.net

Annual Giving, BOV, Special Gifts & Planned Giving

Office of Development

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7513
Ecsudevelopment@sms4uae.net

Athletics

CSU Athletics

Buccaneer Field House
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7678
E#

Careers at CSU

Human Resources

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8047
Elwalke@sms4uae.net

Office of the President

Office of the President

Jones Hall
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7502
Epresidentsoffice@sms4uae.net

Contact Us

Technology

Information Technology Services

Student Center
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
Ehttp://charlestonsouthern.topdesk.net/

Contracts and Finance

Business Affairs

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8004
Ejwelch@sms4uae.net

Emergencies & Campus Safety

Campus Security

The Quads
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7105 | On-Campus Emergency 843-553-5896
E#

Deposits & Refunds

Student Accounts

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8058 | Toll-free 1-866-248-0445
Estudentaccounts@sms4uae.net

Student Employment (Work-Study)

Student Employment

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8067
Estudentemployment@sms4uae.net

Student Life

Dean of Students

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8008
Eldiel@sms4uae.net

Financial Aid & Veterans

Office of Enrollment Services

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-7050
Efinancialaid@sms4uae.net

Registrar & Transcripts

Office of the Registrar

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
P843-863-8060
Eregister@sms4uae.net

Title IX

Title IX Coordinator

9200 University Blvd., Charleston, SC 29406
Student Center
P843-863-7374
Etitleix@sms4uae.net